Fact Or Publicity Stunt? Ja Rule Says New Film Helped Him Find Jesus

HelloBeautiful

Ja Rule

Fresh out of prison, Ja Rule is full promotion mode for his new film opposite Adrienne Bailon, I’m in Love With a Church Girl.

During a recent interview with the New York Daily News, the rapper claimed he gave his life to Jesus as a result of making the movie.

“I actually just got saved,” he said. “When I read the script, I saw the similarities between myself and Miles, and I really felt that this might be a good vehicle for me.”

MUST READ: Adrienne Bailon Gushes Over Ja Rules’ Chisled Bod [VIDEO]

MUST READ: FREEDOM: Ja Rule Released From Prison 2 Months Early

He went on to say that he hopes the Steve Race-directed project will bring other people Christ, the same way it did for him.

“That’s the beauty of the movie, we’re going to touch people who do not come from a church background…

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

