Man Dials 911 Following Wrong Order at McDonald’s

93.1 WZAK

McDonalds Sign

 

ALBANY, GA (WALB) — Larenzo Riggins was hungry when he walked into the east Albany McDonald’s on Thursday.

“I went in to order seven McDoubles and one McChicken, and one fry,” said Lorenzo Riggins, 911 caller.

But after he walked outside, he says he noticed that wasn’t what he got.

“I left out the store without checking it, but when I got to my truck and I got ready to leave I looked in my bag and come to find out I had six McDoubles” said Riggins.

Riggins says he took the bag back inside and talked to an employee hoping to get his other hamburger, but things didn’t turn out so well.

“She was trying to get an attitude with me and I said I’m going to call the police,” said Riggins.

And that’s what he did, Lorenzo called the police. Lorenzo’s call to police sent him to…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

