I appreciate you holding on…when I really wasn’t.

When someone loves & truly cares about you, no matter how easily your willing to give up for situations/things that can be worked on, he/she is a keeper. When they postpone/put aside their goal (short-term or long-term), so you can complete yours, you won’t (or maybe) won’t meet another person as like, EVER again. I have come to realize that the 1, 2 or maybe 3 things that I don’t like are workable, compared to everything I didn’t like about the 2 previous relationships. This epiphany hit me so hard that I actually cried, for realizing how I might loose my second chance at Love, it will not be easy, but I am holding, just like you’ve done since the beginning…a dedication to J.

Lavender Queen Liz

Leave a Reply

