HelloBeautiful

Evelyn Lozada on Iyanla Fix My Life

I should have listened to Oprah when she warned us, that after watching Evelyn Lozada‘s interview with Iyanla Vanzant, we’d come to like her. I liked her before, but I appreciate her even more now, because she is a woman just like me. And just like me, she has problems that not even celebrity status can solve!

On August 11, 2012, Evelyn Lozada’s neighbor called the police on Chad Ochocinco after he allegedly head butted the “Basketball Wives” star over a dispute about condoms. Lozada filed for divorce from Chad after he was arrested for the offense. He countered her claim with his own, saying she head butted him! I didn’t believe him for one minute and every bone in my body led me to believe that wasn’t the first time he assaulted her.

MUST READ: Chad “Ochocinco” Johnson Officially Charged With Misdemeanor Battery, Pleads Not Guilty

My…

View original post 715 more words

Leave a Reply

