The VH1 Insider

K. Michelle wants producers to show her to world as herself and not an innocent K. Michelle. She was also going to do New York version, but ATL fit right for her personality. Last night the show premiered is already the most talked about show on Twitter Trending over 5 times, and taking over the trending topics with Different hashtags, The cast trending for awhile especially Stevie J. who had one hell of a premiere episode. She told the Times:

“I think with any decision you make there’s always the hesitation. I was going to do Love And Hip Hop: New York, and when Love And Hip Hop: Atlanta came around it was a great fit to my personality, everything. I thought about the pros of doing the show and they outweighed the cons, but all in all it was about me telling my story and being myself and letting…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

