Late Night…and you

I am up late and sort of awake pondering what I should do about you,
It’s hard because I feel, everything is right in my face and real,
But you are the hardest to get a long with,
What to do? What to do? Stay or Walk or Fly?
When I try, you cry with no tears, and then I give in,
Ohhh there you go again, a few days in…
What to do about you? I am up late craving your face, not really knowing my place. Why do you always chase me shortly after running me away.
Let’s hope I don’t stray

Lavender Queen Liz

Leave a Reply

