T.J., I don’t know

 Written by Lavender Queen Liz

He said we’re like a magnet,
It’s funny, I am resisting to fit.
He needs a woman’s touch,
It don’t matter, I can’t get enough.
I shiver at the thought of him, so scared,
Me in love with anyone, it’s feared.

When together, we’re closer than close,
Still when he promise it upsets me the most,
I have to stay away from him, I try
He comes back like “The Sad Truth“, no lie
I am letting go, it’s too mysterious,
I am not filling the space of the curious.

Copyright © 2011

Leave a Reply

